Editorial Board - ijcpr

Editor

Arul Balasubramanian
Professor, Vinayaka Mission’s College of Pharmacy,Salem -8, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: editor_ijcpr@forexjournal.co.in, drarul.balasubramanian@vmpha.edu.in
Scopus-ID: 10541210600 ; Researcher ID: P-6711-2015
Orcid-ID: 0000-0001-6896-5069

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Shailesh A. Shah
Professor, Maliba Pharmacy College Uka Tarsadia University, India
Email: Shailesh.shah@utu.ac.in
Scopus-ID: 7403888964 ; Google Scholar Profile

Dr.Ayad F. Alkaim
Professor, University of Babylon, College of Science for Women, Babylon, Iraq
Email: ayad_alkaim@yahoo.com
Orcid-ID: 0000-0003-3459-4583
Researcher-ID: E-8181-2015 ; Scopus-ID:55255310600

Dr. Parvaneh Rahimi-Moghaddam
Associate Professor IRAN University of Medical Sciences (IUMS), Iran
Email: rahimi.p@iums.ac.ir
Orcid ID: 0000-0001-9344-8143
Scopus ID: 8212979700

Dr. A. Omri
Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Laurentian University, Sudbury ON, Canada
Email: aomri@laurentian.ca
Orcid ID: 0000-0002-4093-5762
Scopus ID: 35492680500

Dr. Athiyamaan V
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Atria Institute of Technology, Bengaluru (Karnataka), India
Email: athiyamaan.v@atria.edu
Scopus-Id: 57199415648 ; Google Scholar Profile
Area of Specialization: Civil Engineering, Construction Materials

Dr. Kumar Subramani
Associate Professor, Departments of Cardiovascular Biology, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation (OMRF), Oklahoma, USA
Email: kumar.subramani@omrf.org
Google Scholar Profile

Dr. Priyanka Bhatt
PDF, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences College of Pharmacy University of South Florida
Email: psbhatt@health.usf.edu
Google Scholar Profile

Dr. Dhiren P Shah
Professor, Shree Naranjbhai Lalbhai Patel College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad, India
Email: dhirenpshah1@gmail.com
Scopus-ID:36187474200
ResearchGate profile

Dr. G K Jani
Professor, K B Raval College of Pharmacy, India
Email: Girishkjani2002@yahoo.com
Scopus Author ID: 6507785159

Dr. B N Suhagia
Professor, Dharmasi Desai Institute of Technology, India
Email: patelhary@rediffmail.com
Scopus Author Id: 6508322131
Google Scholar profile

Dr. Paresh Bhagvatiprasad Shah
Professor, B M Shah Pharmacy College, India
Email: Pbshah23@rediffmail.com
Scopus Author Id: 15763373500

Dr. Dasharath M. Patel
Professor, Shri Sarvajanik Pharmacy College, Vadodara, India
Email: drdmpatel1971@gmail.com
Scopus Author Id: 35080994100
Google Scholar profile

Dr. Syed Zia Inamdar
Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacy Practice, SBLDEA’s College of Pharmacy, India
Email: syedzia.inamdar@gmail.com
Scopus Author Id: ResearchGate Profile
Google Scholar profile